East Lindsey

Election of a County Councillor for

Saltfleet & the Cotes

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Saltfleet & the Cotes will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors | |
|-----------------------------------|--|-------------------------------------|---|----------------------------------|
| FOREMAN Elizabeth Susan Carole | (address in West Lindsey) | Labour Party | John D Hough (+) | Lesley M A W Hough (++) |
| HESKETH Travis Stephen | The Rock, Main Road, South Reston, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8JQ | Independent | Charlotte R J Graves (+) | Jean M Riley (++) |
| MCNALLY Daniel | Toad Hall, Ark Road, North Somercotes, Lincolnshire, LN11 7NU | The Conservative Party Candidate | Paul W Taylor (+) | Alwyn N Drewery (++) |
| ROBINSON Bayleigh | Ridleton End, Inghams Road, Tetney, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, DN36 5LW | Reform UK | Cassandra E L Hipwell (+) | Samantha J Owen- Kendall (++) |
| SMALLEY David Jason | (address in North Kesteven) | Liberal Democrats | Vilma D Clarke (+) | Stephen J Mcintyre (++) |

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

| Situation of Polling Station | | Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat |
|---|----|---|
| Methodist Church Hall, High Street, Grainthorpe | | AR-1 to AR-51 |
| Methodist Church Hall, High Street, Grainthorpe | | BF-1 to BF-545 |
| Village Hall, Main Street, Gayton Le Marsh | | BC-1 to BC-122 |
| Church Institute, Main Road, Great Carlton | 65 | BG1-1 to BG1-125 |
| Church Institute, Main Road, Great Carlton | 65 | BG2-1 to BG2-100 |
| Village Hall, Tinkle Street, Grimoldby | 66 | BI-1 to BI-837 |
| Village Hall, Tinkle Street, Grimoldby | 66 | CI-1 to CI-709 |
| Village Hall, Mill Lane, Marshchapel | 67 | CL-1 to CL-571 |
| The Waggon and Horses (Conservatory), Main Road, South Reston | 68 | CO-1 to CO-25/1 |
| The Waggon and Horses (Conservatory), Main Road, South Reston | | CW-1 to CW-145 |
| Village Hall, Lock Road, North Cotes | 69 | CQ-1 to CQ-508 |
| Village Hall, Keeling Street, North Somercotes | 70 | CR-1 to CR-1382 |
| Village Hall, Keeling Street, North Somercotes | 70 | DH-1 to DH-190 |
| Marshlands Community Hall, Main Road, Saltfleetby | | DA-1 to DA-465 |
| Marshlands Community Hall, Main Road, Saltfleetby | | DV1-1 to DV1-139 |
| Village Hall, Sea Lane, Saltfleet | | DD-2 to DD-433 |
| Village Hall, Humberston Road, Tetney | 73 | DU-1 to DU-1608 |

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Mayor to the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Robert Barlow Deputy Returning Officer